Chapter 2: Setting UP-Domain & Hosting

In this chapter I will teach you all how to set up Domain name and Hosting.

So get ready to start

Blogging(1).png

Step 1:

There are many websites from where you can buy domain name, but in this tutorial I am using the most trusted one, Godaddy .

So, just open the Goddady or any other domain registrars and register the unique name for your website.

  • search the name you like and register it:capture
  • select the extension you like,k
  • now you need the host, just search the google and you will find any reliable host provider but you should select one which give you the facility of WordPress, because it is the only thing which we are discussing throughout this tuto.
Author:

I am Animesh Singh 15+ self proclaimed geek , I have a good command over website development and hacking, in my free time I used to blog and create videos , I am currently preparing for IITJEE.

Leave a Reply

